An affiliate of AlphaCare Inc.

Col. Debbie Alexander BSN, RN

American Heart Association Instructor Network
104 Crutcher Pike - Richmond, KY

(859) 248-8189

Partners Page

LegalShield logo_NEW_TAG_4_12Legalshield with Stephanie Boley
Provide Peace of Mind and your Family!
859-248-4332
sboley@legalshieldassociate.com

 


PaparazziAdBudget Friendly Fashion – Anita Henson
Paparazzi Independent Consultant
(859) 248-8076
paparazzi@anitahenson.net
www.paparazziaccessories.com/BFF

$5 Fun, Fabulous, Fashionable Jewelry and Accessories

 


YoungLivingAdYour Living Essential Oils Independent Distributor
Heaven Scent Oils with Martha Carrasco
100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Essential Oils
(606) 224-9399
Richmond KY
www.YLHeavenScentOils.com

 


PJW_logo2

Personal Journey Wellness – Bonnie Peterson
Certified Health Coach – Coaching Programs for Detox, Clean Eating & Weight Loss
Support Groups, Workshops & Webinars
(859) 779-8325

bonnie@personaljourneywellness.com
www.personaljourneywellness.com

 


JHFAdJordan Hill Farm – Joyce Green
722 Walker Parke Road, Richmond KY  40475
A country side venue for business, intimate weddings, workshops and special events. Its a perfect backdrop for a day to remember.
joyce@jordanhillfarm.com
www.jordanhillfarm.com


ez-care-medicalEZ Care-Medical & Uniform – Cindy Teague-Kelly
Medical Supplies & Uniforms
Distributor for Rely-a-light(tm)
Phone: 859-626-8957
Fax:  859-625-5714
cindy@ezcaring.com
www.ezcaremedical.com

 


logo-startupStartup Production Web Design & Internet Marketing
Nicole Mueller
710 E. Main Street, Lexington KY
(859) 624-2981
nicole@startupproduction.com
Website: www.startupproduction.com
Blog: www.startupmywebsite.com


 

Member of the American Heart Association Instructor Network